Get in touch

Got a question about dyslexia? A query about our site? Or maybe you need some friendly advice?

Scroll for more

Helpline:

For dyslexia-related questions and information.

Call: 0344 800 8484, Monday - Thursday 10am - 4.30pm, Friday 10am - 4pm.
Email: helpline@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

 

General Contact:

Main office: 01786 446650
Emailinfo@dyslexiascotland.org.uk
Fax: 01786 471235

 

Postal address:

Dyslexia Scotland
2nd floor - East Suite
Wallace House
17 - 21 Maxwell Place
Stirling
FK8 1JU

The team:

Our small dedicated team looks after the day-to-day running of the charity.

Chief Executive - Cathy Magee 
Direct Dial: 01786 435122
Email: cathy@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

National Development Officer - Lena Gillies 
Direct Dial: 01786 435127
Email: lena@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Volunteers Manager - Helen Fleming 
Direct Dial: 01786 435126
Email: helen@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Senior Administrator - Sharon Duncan 
Direct Dial: 01786 435120
Email: sharon@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Administrator Pauline Bowe 
Direct Dial: 01786 435124
Email: pauline@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Administrator (Tutors) - Celia Richardson 
Direct Dial: 01786 435123
Email: celia@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Employment Adviser - Katie Carmichael
Direct Dial: 01786 435128
Email: katie@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

 

 

Resource centre:

Our centre, based at our head office in Stirling, has a wide selection of books, materials and research documents about dyslexia. While anyone can visit, Dyslexia Scotland members can borrow from the centre too.  

Email: info@dyslexiascotland.org.uk

Dyslexia Scotland is a charitable company limited by guarantee. 

Registered in Scotland No: SC 153321

Scottish Charity No: SC 000951